Frozen Tides

– I –

Do you always walk away through the darkness?

If wishes can burn as the Sun through the infinity,

I will always wonder if I have a chance,

Because I tried so hard to stay in silence…

– II –

The silence inside me when I see deep in your eyes,

Crystals falling on the words I shut.

Do you even try to look beyond the skies?

Nothing is always what it is, but ice hiding the ground.

– III –

As I still in love, in love with you,

I try to forget the feelings, as the frozen tides

Of the south, hiding the stones from the land,

But I always remember the shine of your smile…

– IV –

And I still in love, in love with you,

No matter what I say, I still feel the crimson of yout heart.

And I fall over the freeze of my soul.

Do you always be there when I break my silence?

-Written by Alejandro Viloria. Saturday, 23/11/2013.

Leave a Reply

