Conversation – Revisited.

river_by_night_by_c_r_munich-d5edors

There wouldn’t be options

Between us.

Life changes by its waves,

So you were like a high one.

Everything you said…

Everything you gave,

I appreciate all.

You are special.

But it’s all over.

You heart follows a deeper river

That I cannot swim.

This feeling… I won’t conceal.

Those earings…

My sun, your moon.

The distance between us.

You sacrificed to much.

I cannot give you all you gave.

I cannot love you with this emptiness.

I cannot warm your heart with this winter.

I cannot keep lying.

Fly far away from my wilderness.

Heal the wounds walking to the future.

I am past now, so you do.

It’s all over…

Written by Alejandro Viloria. Saturday, March 26th.

Leave a Reply

